University High Buccaneers

Johnson City, TN

2024 Baseball

Last Game
Friday, April 19
L 4-7 vs. Knox Central (KY)
Records:
Next Game
Monday, April 22
vs. Happy Valley
Records: 6-9 (2-6)
Last time: W 10-0 on Mar. 25, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Apr. 15, 2024  vs. #21 North Greene W 19-0
Tue. Apr. 16, 2024  at #21 North Greene W 13-2
Fri. Apr. 19, 2024  vs. Knox Central (KY) L 4-7
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  vs. Happy Valley
Tue. Apr. 23, 2024  vs. #10 Tennessee
Tue. Apr. 23, 2024  vs. Unaka
District Scoreboard
Friday, April 19, 2024
Knox Central 7 vs. University High 4
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
University High 13 at North Greene 2
Monday, April 15, 2024
North Greene 0 at University High 19
Saturday, April 13, 2024
University High 5 vs. Elizabethton 8
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 1A, Region 1, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 10-8 (4-0)
Strength Rank: 11st
Schedule Rank: 15th

Washington County
Enrollment: 305
Grand Division: East

Alexander Drive
Johnson City, TN 37614
District Standings
University High 4-0 10-8
North Greene 3-2 7-6
Unaka 0-1 0-13
Cloudland 0-4 0-9
Links
Newspaper