Walker Valley Mustangs

Cleveland, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, November 28
at #2 Boyd Buchanan
Records: 3-0 (0-0)
Next Game
Friday, December 2
at McMinn County
Records: 2-2 (0-0)
Last time: W 74-72 on Mar. 1, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022  vs. Chattanooga Central W 59-36
Wed. Nov. 23, 2022  at Silverdale Academy W 60-51
Mon. Nov. 28, 2022  at #2 Boyd Buchanan
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022  at McMinn County
Fri. Dec. 9, 2022  vs. #23 Rhea County
Mon. Dec. 12, 2022  at Tyner Academy
District Scoreboard
Monday, November 28, 2022
Rhea County 87 at Tennessee Christian Prep 52
Saturday, November 26, 2022
McMinn County 71 vs. Morristown East 61
Friday, November 25, 2022
Science Hill 60 vs. McMinn County 88
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Walker Valley 60 at Silverdale Academy 51
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 4A, Region 3, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 5-0 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 18th
Schedule Rank: 75th

Bradley County
Enrollment: 1411
Grand Division: East

700 Lauderdale Memorial Hwy.
Cleveland, TN 37312