Whitehaven Tigers

Memphis, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Wednesday, November 30
vs. Power Center
Records: 1-1 (0-0)
Next Game
Thursday, December 1
vs. Bluff City
Records: 0-1 (0-0)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022  vs. Memphis Central W 57-51
Fri. Nov. 25, 2022  vs. Ridgeway W 67-65
Wed. Nov. 30, 2022  vs. Power Center
Thu. Dec. 1, 2022  vs. Bluff City
Tue. Dec. 6, 2022  vs. KIPP - Memphis
Fri. Dec. 9, 2022  at Germantown
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Memphis Overton 72 at Arlington 58
Monday, November 28, 2022
Melrose 50 at Memphis East 73
Friday, November 25, 2022
Whitehaven 67 vs. Ridgeway 65
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Memphis Overton 58 vs. Jonesboro 74
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 4A, Region 8, District 16
District Schedule

Record: 3-0 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 27th

Shelby County
Enrollment: 1601
Grand Division: West

4851 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116
Links