Sequoyah Chiefs

Madisonville, TN

2024 Softball

Last Game
Tuesday, April 16
at Heritage
Records: 5-4 (3-0)
Next Game
Thursday, April 18
at Lenoir City
Records: 2-6 (0-2)
Last time: W 5-1 on Apr. 15, 2024
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Apr. 11, 2024  vs. South Doyle
Mon. Apr. 15, 2024  vs. Lenoir City W 5-1
Tue. Apr. 16, 2024  at Heritage
Thu. Apr. 18, 2024  at Lenoir City
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  vs. McMinn Central
Tue. Apr. 23, 2024  vs. Maryville
District Scoreboard
Monday, April 15, 2024
Lenoir City 1 at Sequoyah 5
Friday, April 12, 2024
Loudon 17 at Polk County 2
Heritage 3 at Farragut 13
Monday, April 8, 2024
Sequoyah 10 at Rhea County 9
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 3A, Region 3, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 8-4 (4-0)
Strength Rank: 17th
Schedule Rank: 43rd

Monroe County
Enrollment: 930
Grand Division: East

3128 411 Hwy
Madisonville, TN 37354
District Standings
Sequoyah 4-0 8-4
Heritage 3-0 5-4
Lenoir City 0-2 2-6
Loudon 0-2 4-4
South Doyle 0-3 1-3
Links