Christian Academy of Knoxville Warriors

Knoxville, TN

2022-23 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Wednesday, November 23
L 36-50 at #12 Sevier County
Records: 5-1 (0-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, November 29
at Morristown West
Records: 1-2 (0-0)
Last time: L 39-47 on Dec. 17, 2005
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Nov. 19, 2022  vs. West Ridge W 51-38
Mon. Nov. 21, 2022  vs. Oak Ridge W 45-34
Wed. Nov. 23, 2022  at #12 Sevier County L 36-50
Tue. Nov. 29, 2022  at Morristown West
Thu. Dec. 1, 2022  vs. #14 McMinn Central
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022  at Karns
District Scoreboard
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Lakeway Christian 37 at David Crockett 64
Friday, November 25, 2022
Providence Academy 75 vs. Johnson County 45
The King's Academy 60 vs. Elizabethton 73
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Unicoi County 39 vs. Providence Academy 46
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 1A, East Region, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 2-3 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 13rd
Schedule Rank: 15th

Knox County
Enrollment: 361
Grand Division: East

529 Academy Way
Knoxville, TN 37923
Links
Newspaper Radio Team Television