Cocke County Fighting Cocks

Newport, TN

2024 Softball

Last Game
Wednesday, April 17
W 9-1 at #16 South Greene
Records: 8-4 (5-0)
Next Game
Thursday, April 18
vs. Seymour
Records: 1-3 (0-1)
Last time: W 18-0 on Mar. 14, 2024
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Wed. Apr. 10, 2024  at Carter W 2-1
Fri. Apr. 12, 2024  vs. Sevier County
Wed. Apr. 17, 2024  at #16 South Greene W 9-1
Thu. Apr. 18, 2024  vs. Seymour
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  vs. #16 South Greene
Thu. Apr. 25, 2024  vs. Carter
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Cocke County 9 at South Greene 1
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Cocke County 2 at Carter 1
Monday, April 8, 2024
Northview Academy 3 at Cosby 7
Grainger 0 at Cocke County 4
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 3A, Region 2, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 10-4 (3-0)
Strength Rank: 16th
Schedule Rank: 52nd

Cocke County
Enrollment: 1143
Grand Division: East

216 Hedrick Drive
Newport, TN 37821
District Standings
Cocke County 3-0 10-4
Carter 0-1 1-2
Fulton 0-1 0-1
Seymour 0-1 1-3