Collierville Dragons

Collierville, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, January 31
vs. #5 Germantown
Records: 17-5 (5-3)
Next Game
Friday, February 3
at #19 Houston
Records: 14-6 (6-2)
Last time: L 58-62 on Jan. 13, 2023
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Wed. Jan. 25, 2023  at Southwind W 52-49
Fri. Jan. 27, 2023  vs. Arlington W 65-42
Tue. Jan. 31, 2023  vs. #5 Germantown
Fri. Feb. 3, 2023  at #19 Houston
Tue. Feb. 7, 2023  vs. #25 Bartlett
Thu. Feb. 9, 2023  vs. Memphis Business
District Scoreboard
Friday, January 27, 2023
Bartlett 61 at Houston 68
Arlington 42 at Collierville 65
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Cordova 54 at Ridgeway 53
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Collierville 52 at Southwind 49
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 4A, Region 8, District 15
District Schedule

Record: 15-8 (5-3)
Strength Rank: 43rd
Schedule Rank: 81st

Shelby County
Enrollment: 2865
Grand Division: West

1101 N. Byhalia Rd.
Collierville, TN 38017
District Standings
Bartlett 6-1 16-8
Houston 6-2 14-6
Collierville 5-3 15-8
Germantown 5-3 17-5
Cordova 3-3 11-6
Southwind 1-6 8-10
Arlington 0-8 5-18