Culleoka Warriors

Culleoka, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, January 31
vs. Hampshire
Records: 0-17 (0-7)
Next Game
Friday, February 3
at Collinwood
Records: 2-13 (2-5)
Last time: W 68-66 on Jan. 17, 2023
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Jan. 24, 2023  at #8 Santa Fe L 42-58
Fri. Jan. 27, 2023  vs. #25 Wayne County L 58-59
Tue. Jan. 31, 2023  vs. Hampshire
Fri. Feb. 3, 2023  at Collinwood
Tue. Feb. 7, 2023  vs. #5 Richland
Thu. Feb. 9, 2023  at Cornersville
District Scoreboard
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Lewis County 74 at Santa Fe 85
Friday, January 27, 2023
Santa Fe 56 at Hampshire 29
Wayne County 59 at Culleoka 58
Richland 57 at Collinwood 40
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 1A, Region 5, District 10
District Schedule

Record: 6-15 (2-5)
Strength Rank: 51st
Schedule Rank: 38th

Maury County
Enrollment: 293
Grand Division: Middle

1921 Warrior Way
Culleoka, TN 38451
District Standings
Richland 6-1 17-4
Santa Fe 6-1 15-6
Wayne County 5-2 11-9
Collinwood 2-5 2-13
Culleoka 2-5 6-15
Hampshire 0-7 0-17
Links
Newspaper