Trinity Christian Academy Lions

Jackson, TN

2014-15 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 13 at #18 Crockett County
Hall of Fame
L 45-55
 Sat Nov. 15 1:30 PM Hardin County N
Hall of Fame at Oman Arena, Jackson, TN
W 39-25
 Sat Nov. 15 5:30 PM Peabody N
Hall of Fame at Oman Arena
L 38-57
 Mon Nov. 17 6:00 PM at South Gibson W 53-46
 Tue Nov. 18 McNairy Central W 64-35
 Tue Nov. 25 6:00 PM at #24 Lexington L 45-60
 Tue Dec. 2 6:00 PM Chester County W 48-44
 Fri Dec. 5 6:00 PM at #1 Middleton D L 34-66
 Tue Dec. 9 6:00 PM South Gibson L 46-50
 Fri Dec. 12 6:00 PM at Adamsville D W 66-38
 Fri Dec. 19 6:00 PM Scotts Hill D W 72-56
 Sat Dec. 20 6:00 PM #6 University School of Jackson L 31-47
 Mon Dec. 22 6:00 PM #24 Lexington W 55-50
 Sat Dec. 27 Jackson Central-Merry N
ARM HUB Classic at Oman Arena
W 58-17
 Mon Dec. 29 3:20 PM #25 Haywood N
ARM HUB Classic at Oman Arena, Jackson, TN
L 54-67
 Tue Dec. 30 3:20 PM #4 Gibson County N
ARM HUB Classic 3rd Place at Oman Arena, Jackson, TN
L 52-62
 Sat Jan. 3 at McNairy Central W 51-46
 Tue Jan. 6 Jackson Christian D W 62-42
 Fri Jan. 9 6:00 PM at Madison Acad Magnet D W 46-43
 Tue Jan. 13 6:00 PM #11 Decatur County Riverside D L 43-53
 Fri Jan. 16 6:00 PM #1 Middleton D L 43-74
 Sat Jan. 17 6:00 PM at #6 University School of Jackson L 44-59
 Fri Jan. 23 6:00 PM Adamsville D W 71-28
 Sat Jan. 24 2:00 PM at Chester County W 51-47
 Tue Jan. 27 6:00 PM at Scotts Hill D W 61-41
 Fri Jan. 30 at Jackson Christian D W 55-40
 Tue Feb. 3 6:00 PM Madison Acad Magnet D W 56-43
 Fri Feb. 6 6:00 PM at #11 Decatur County Riverside D L 39-63
 Tue Feb. 10 6:00 PM Adamsville
D15A
W 54-47
 Thu Feb. 12 7:30 PM #11 Decatur County Riverside N
D15A at Adamsville, Adamsville, TN
L 33-49
 Thu Feb. 19 1:00 PM Scotts Hill N
D15A Consolation at Adamsville, Adamsville, TN
W 68-54
 Tue Feb. 24 4:00 PM at #22 Oakhaven
R8A
W 64-50
 Wed Feb. 25 7:00 PM #1 Middleton N
R8A Semi at Trinity Christian Academy, Jackson, TN
L 43-56
Overall Record: 19-14
District Record: 8-4
District Schedule