TENNESSEE
Fairview Yellowjackets

Fairview, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. Creek Wood L 14-17
 Fri. Aug. 21  at #11 Page L 7-38
Volleyball
 Thu. Aug. 27  at Waverly Central L 0-3
 Tue. Aug. 25  vs. Creek Wood L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 27  vs. Columbia Academy W 4-1
 Tue. Aug. 25  vs. Giles County T 1-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. #16 Stewart County
 Fri. Sep. 11  at #7 Waverly Central
Volleyball
 Mon. Sep. 14  vs. #14 Community
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 1  vs. #11 Richland
 Thu. Sep. 3  at Hickman County
 Wed. Sep. 9  vs. Gallatin
 Thu. Sep. 10  vs. Goodpasture
 Fri. Sep. 11  vs. Middle Tennessee (TN)
Sports
Quick Facts
2595 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper
Copyright © 1998-2015 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties