TENNESSEE
Fairview Yellowjackets

Fairview, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. May. 1  vs. East Hickman L 1-12
Softball
 Tue. May. 5  vs. #7 Camden Central L 2-4
 Mon. May. 4  vs. Lewis County W 12-8
 Fri. May. 1  vs. Stewart County L 1-3
Boys' Soccer
 Mon. May. 4  at Creek Wood L 1-4
 Thu. Apr. 30  at Hickman County W 3-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  at Page
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. Creek Wood
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. Stewart County
 Fri. Sep. 11  at Waverly Central
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 18  vs. Culleoka
 Tue. Aug. 25  vs. Giles County
 Thu. Aug. 27  vs. Columbia Academy
 Sat. Sep. 19  vs. Munford
Sports
Quick Facts
2595 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper
Copyright © 1998-2015 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties