TENNESSEE
Fairview Yellowjackets

Fairview, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. May. 2  vs. Camden Central L 3-12
 Thu. May. 1  vs. Waverly Central L 2-3
Softball
 Thu. May. 1  at #22 Camden Central L 0-6
Men's Soccer
 Mon. May. 5  vs. #15 Hickman County L 2-3
 Thu. May. 1  vs. Richland W 5-0
 Mon. Apr. 28  at Hillsboro
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 22  at Cheatham County
 Fri. Aug. 29  at Camden Central
 Fri. Sep. 5  vs. Stewart County
Women's Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 19  at Waverly Central
 Thu. Aug. 21  at Page
 Tue. Aug. 26  at Cornersville
 Thu. Aug. 28  at Columbia Academy
 Tue. Sep. 2  vs. Montgomery Central
Sports
Quick Facts
2595 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper
Copyright © 1998-2014 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties