TENNESSEE
Fairview Yellowjackets

Fairview, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 29  at #8 Camden Central L 20-35
 Fri. Aug. 22  at Cheatham County W 27-21
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 28  at #18 Columbia Academy W 4-1
 Tue. Aug. 26  at Cornersville W 10-0
 Thu. Aug. 21  at #17 Page L 3-4
 Tue. Aug. 19  at Waverly Central W 8-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 5  vs. #22 Stewart County
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 4  vs. #15 Santa Fe
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 2  vs. Montgomery Central
 Fri. Sep. 5  vs. #6 Rossview
 Sat. Sep. 6  vs. Henry County
 Sat. Sep. 6  vs. #6 Chester County
 Tue. Sep. 9  vs. Hickman County
 Thu. Sep. 11  vs. #20 Lenoir City
Sports
Quick Facts
2595 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper
Copyright © 1998-2014 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties