Fairview Yellowjackets

Fairview, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 15  at Camden W 45-0
Volleyball
 Mon. Sep. 18  at Lewis County W 3-0
Girls' Soccer
 Sun. Sep. 17  vs. #5 Sullivan Central W 4-3
 Sat. Sep. 16  vs. Knox Central L 1-4
 Sat. Sep. 16  vs. #7 Lexington W 6-3
 Wed. Sep. 13  vs. Clarksville NE L 1-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 22  at #3 Greenbrier
 Fri. Sep. 29  vs. #21 Sycamore
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 19  vs. #21 Martin Luther King
 Thu. Sep. 21  at Montgomery Central
 Tue. Sep. 26  at #1 Cheatham County
 Thu. Sep. 28  at #14 Creek Wood
 Tue. Oct. 3  vs. LEAD Academy
 Thu. Oct. 5  at #8 Grace Christian- Franklin
Quick Facts
2595 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle
Links