Mt. Pleasant Tigers

Mt. Pleasant, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. Apr. 20  vs. Frank Hughes W 15-3
 Fri. Apr. 20  at Santa Fe W 5-4
 Thu. Apr. 19  at McEwen L 3-9
Softball
 Mon. Apr. 23  at Perry County
 Thu. Apr. 19  vs. Santa Fe W 6-4
 Tue. Apr. 17  vs. Richland L 4-5
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 17  at Monterey
 Fri. Aug. 24  vs. Collinwood
Baseball
 Thu. Apr. 26  vs. Richland
 Fri. Apr. 27  at Richland
 Sat. Apr. 28  vs. Wayne County
 Sat. Apr. 28  vs. Wayne County
 Mon. Apr. 30  at Cascade
Softball
 Tue. Apr. 24  vs. Culleoka
Quick Facts
600 North Greenwood
Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
Maury County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio