Camden Lions

Camden, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 17  at Creek Wood L 3-4
 Mon. Apr. 16  vs. Creek Wood
 Thu. Apr. 12  vs. West Carroll W 15-5
Softball
 Tue. Apr. 17  at Hickman County W 11-1
 Fri. Apr. 13  vs. Trinity Christian W 4-2
 Thu. Apr. 12  at Stewart County W 12-6
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. Apr. 20  vs. #8 Gibson County
 Mon. Apr. 23  at #23 McKenzie
Softball
 Thu. Apr. 19  at Lewis County
 Fri. Apr. 20  vs. TBA
 Mon. Apr. 23  vs. #8 Scotts Hill
 Tue. Apr. 24  vs. #22 Waverly
 Thu. Apr. 26  at #12 Huntingdon
 Sat. Apr. 28  vs. Covington
Quick Facts
115 Schools Drive
Camden, TN 38320
Benton County

Grand Division: West
Links