TENNESSEE
Camden Central Lions

Camden, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 21  vs. #4 Creek Wood L 4-6
 Mon. Apr. 20  at #4 Creek Wood L 1-11
Softball
 Tue. Apr. 21  at #25 Creek Wood W 3-1
 Mon. Apr. 20  at Stewart County W 7-0
 Sat. Apr. 18  vs. #6 Dyersburg
 Fri. Apr. 17  vs. White House Heritage
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. Waverly Central
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. Huntingdon
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. East Hickman
Baseball
 Fri. Apr. 24  at #9 Decatur County Riverside
Softball
 Thu. Apr. 23  vs. #17 Waverly Central
 Fri. Apr. 24  at Hickman County
 Sat. Apr. 25  at Huntingdon
 Mon. Apr. 27  vs. East Hickman
Sports
Quick Facts
115 Schools Drive
Camden, TN 38320
Benton County

Grand Division: West
Links
Copyright © 1998-2015 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties