TENNESSEE
Camden Lions

Camden, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Wed. May. 10  vs. Lewis County L 1-5
 Tue. May. 9  vs. #14 Creek Wood L 3-13
Softball
 Thu. May. 11  at #8 Waverly L 0-5
 Thu. May. 11  vs. Montgomery Central W 11-7
 Wed. May. 10  vs. Stewart County W 7-0
 Tue. May. 9  at #13 Creek Wood L 1-4
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 18  vs. Waverly
 Fri. Aug. 25  at Lewis County
 Fri. Sep. 1  vs. Harpeth
 Fri. Sep. 8  vs. Huntingdon
 Fri. Sep. 15  vs. Fairview
 Fri. Sep. 22  at Decatur County Riverside
 Fri. Sep. 29  vs. Cheatham County
 Fri. Oct. 6  at Westview
Sports
Quick Facts
115 Schools Drive
Camden, TN 38320
Benton County

Grand Division: West
Links
Copyright © 1998-2017 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties