TENNESSEE
Camden Central Lions

Camden, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. #13 Huntingdon L 24-47
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. #7 Waverly Central L 14-21
Volleyball
 Mon. Aug. 31  vs. #3 Lexington W 3-2
 Tue. Aug. 25  at East Hickman W 3-0
 Mon. Aug. 24  vs. McEwen W 3-0
 Thu. Aug. 20  vs. Waverly Central W 3-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. #16 East Hickman
 Fri. Sep. 11  at McKenzie
 Fri. Sep. 18  vs. #8 Harpeth
 Fri. Sep. 25  at #16 Westview
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 10  at Creek Wood
 Sat. Sep. 12  at McEwen
 Tue. Sep. 15  vs. East Hickman
 Thu. Sep. 17  at Waverly Central
Sports
Quick Facts
115 Schools Drive
Camden, TN 38320
Benton County

Grand Division: West
Links
Copyright © 1998-2015 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties