TENNESSEE
Camden Lions

Camden, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Feb. 14  at East Hickman L 16-43
 Thu. Feb. 9  at #10 Huntingdon L 34-79
Boys' Basketball
 Sat. Feb. 18  vs. Stewart County W 74-62
 Fri. Feb. 17  vs. Fairview W 74-68
 Wed. Feb. 15  vs. Waverly W 63-48
 Thu. Feb. 9  at Huntingdon L 76-78
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Boys' Basketball
 Sat. Feb. 25  vs. #23 Cascade
Baseball
 Tue. Mar. 14  vs. Houston County
 Wed. Mar. 15  vs. Hollow Rock-Bruceton
 Wed. Mar. 15  vs. Hickman County
 Fri. Mar. 17  vs. Wayne County
Softball
 Mon. Mar. 13  vs. Chester County
 Tue. Mar. 14  at McEwen
 Fri. Mar. 17  at Clarksville Academy
Sports
Quick Facts
115 Schools Drive
Camden, TN 38320
Benton County

Grand Division: West
Links
Copyright © 1998-2017 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties