Santa Fe Wildcats

Santa Fe, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 28  at East Hickman
 Tue. Sep. 26  vs. Grace Christian- Franklin L 0-3
 Thu. Sep. 21  vs. #23 Harpeth L 0-3
 Tue. Sep. 19  at Hickman County
 Mon. Sep. 18  vs. Hampshire
 Sat. Sep. 16  vs. Spring Hill L 0-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 14  at Hickman County
 Fri. Nov. 17  vs. Collinwood
 Fri. Dec. 1  at McEwen
 Tue. Dec. 19  at Collinwood
 Fri. Jan. 5  vs. Mt. Pleasant
Boys' Basketball
 Fri. Nov. 17  vs. Collinwood
 Fri. Dec. 1  at McEwen
 Tue. Dec. 19  at Collinwood
Quick Facts
2629 Santa Fe Pike
Santa Fe, TN 38482
Maury County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper