TENNESSEE
Summertown Eagles

Summertown, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Volleyball
 Thu. Aug. 25  at Lawrence County W 3-1
 Tue. Aug. 23  vs. Spring Hill W 3-0
 Mon. Aug. 22  at Santa Fe W 3-0
 Sat. Aug. 20  vs. #12 Beech L 0-2
 Sat. Aug. 20  vs. #13 Hillsboro W 2-0
 Sat. Aug. 20  vs. Smyrna W 2-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Sat. Aug. 27  at #1 Zion Christian
 Fri. Sep. 2  at #1 Huntland
 Fri. Sep. 9  vs. Grace Christian- Franklin
 Fri. Sep. 16  vs. Columbia Academy
 Fri. Sep. 23  vs. #1 Moore County
Volleyball
 Mon. Aug. 29  at Columbia
 Mon. Sep. 12  vs. Columbia
 Tue. Sep. 20  vs. Lawrence County
Sports
Quick Facts
411 W. College St.
Summertown, TN 38483
Lawrence County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Copyright © 1998-2016 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties