TENNESSEE
Summertown Eagles

Summertown, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 30  vs. Richland W 26-14
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 29  vs. Santa Fe W 3-0
 Tue. Sep. 27  vs. #13 Loretto W 3-0
 Mon. Sep. 26  at Spring Hill W 3-0
 Sat. Sep. 24  vs. #7 Cleveland L 0-2
 Sat. Sep. 24  vs. Nashville Christian W 2-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 7  at #24 Cornersville
 Fri. Oct. 14  at #22 Fayetteville
 Fri. Oct. 21  at Mt. Pleasant
Girls' Basketball
 Thu. Nov. 17  vs. Lewis County
 Tue. Dec. 20  at Lawrence County
 Fri. Jan. 20  vs. Collinwood
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Dec. 20  at Lawrence County
Volleyball
 Sat. Oct. 1  vs. Blackman W 2-1
Sports
Quick Facts
411 W. College St.
Summertown, TN 38483
Lawrence County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Copyright © 1998-2016 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties