TENNESSEE
Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. Mar. 27  vs. #18 Grundy County
 Tue. Mar. 24  vs. #21 South Pittsburg L 1-15
 Mon. Mar. 23  at #21 South Pittsburg L 5-6
Softball
 Thu. Mar. 26  vs. Lookout Valley W 5-3
 Thu. Mar. 26  vs. Sale Creek W 5-4
 Mon. Mar. 23  at Grundy County W 3-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. Mar. 30  at Sale Creek
 Tue. Mar. 31  vs. Sale Creek
 Thu. Apr. 2  at #18 Grundy County
Softball
 Wed. Apr. 1  at South Pittsburg
 Thu. Apr. 2  vs. #23 Silverdale Academy
 Thu. Apr. 2  vs. #4 Moore County
 Fri. Apr. 3  vs. #12 Franklin Road Academy
 Mon. Apr. 6  at Lookout Valley
Sports
Quick Facts
200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Marion County

Grand Division: East
Links
Copyright © 1998-2015 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties