TENNESSEE
Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Mon. Feb. 23  at Boyd Buchanan L 23-54
 Sun. Feb. 15  vs. Marion County L 40-43
 Sat. Feb. 14  vs. #12 Van Buren County L 31-66
 Fri. Feb. 13  vs. Sale Creek
Boys' Basketball
 Fri. Feb. 13  vs. Lookout Valley L 57-77
 Thu. Feb. 12  vs. Hardy Memorial W 66-55
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. Mar. 20  at Chattanooga Christian
 Sat. Mar. 21  vs. Chattanooga Christian
 Mon. Mar. 23  at South Pittsburg
 Tue. Mar. 24  vs. South Pittsburg
 Fri. Mar. 27  vs. Grundy County
Softball
 Thu. Mar. 12  vs. Sale Creek
 Tue. Mar. 17  vs. Marion County
 Thu. Mar. 26  vs. Lookout Valley
Sports
Quick Facts
200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Marion County

Grand Division: East
Links
Copyright © 1998-2015 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties