Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Softball
 Thu. May. 24  vs. #5 Cascade L 0-1
 Thu. May. 24  vs. #14 Unaka W 3-0
 Wed. May. 23  vs. #3 South Fulton W 8-0
 Tue. May. 22  vs. #2 Summertown L 2-6
 Fri. May. 18  vs. #20 Moore County W 2-0
 Wed. May. 16  vs. South Pittsburg W 11-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 17  vs. Boyd Buchanan
 Fri. Aug. 24  vs. Bledsoe County
 Fri. Aug. 31  at Copper Basin
 Fri. Sep. 7  at Signal Mountain
 Fri. Sep. 14  at Lookout Valley
 Fri. Sep. 21  at Polk County
 Fri. Oct. 5  at Trousdale County
 Fri. Oct. 12  vs. South Pittsburg
Quick Facts
200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Marion County

Grand Division: East