TENNESSEE
Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 29  at Van Buren County L 44-53
 Tue. Nov. 22  vs. Grace Baptist- Chattanooga W 55-39
 Thu. Nov. 17  vs. St. Andrew's-Sewanee W 59-20
Boys' Basketball
 Fri. Dec. 2  vs. Sequatchie County
 Tue. Nov. 29  at #15 Van Buren County
 Tue. Nov. 22  vs. Grace Baptist- Chattanooga W 49-41
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Dec. 6  vs. Boyd Buchanan
 Fri. Dec. 9  at Hardy Memorial
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Dec. 6  vs. Boyd Buchanan
 Thu. Dec. 8  vs. Signal Mountain
 Fri. Dec. 9  at #16 Hardy Memorial
 Tue. Dec. 13  at Sale Creek
 Mon. Dec. 19  at Daniel 1 Academy
 Wed. Dec. 28  vs. TBD
Sports
Quick Facts
200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Marion County

Grand Division: East
Links
Newspaper
Copyright © 1998-2016 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties