TENNESSEE
Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Nov. 21  vs. Sale Creek L 46-52
 Thu. Nov. 20  vs. Bledsoe County L 38-41
 Tue. Nov. 18  at Grace Baptist W 45-42
Boys' Basketball
 Wed. Nov. 26  vs. Grundy County
 Fri. Nov. 21  vs. Sale Creek L 58-86
 Thu. Nov. 20  vs. Bledsoe County L 51-73
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Dec. 2  at #6 Van Buren County
 Fri. Dec. 12  at Hardy Memorial
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Dec. 2  at Van Buren County
 Fri. Dec. 5  vs. Lookout Valley
 Fri. Dec. 12  at Hardy Memorial
 Tue. Dec. 16  vs. Skyline (AL)
 Fri. Jan. 2  at South Pittsburg
 Tue. Jan. 6  at Bledsoe County
Sports
Quick Facts
200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Marion County

Grand Division: East
Links
Copyright © 1998-2014 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties