TENNESSEE
Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Mon. May. 4  vs. Lookout Valley L 2-11
 Sat. May. 2  vs. #25 South Pittsburg L 0-11
Softball
 Wed. May. 6  vs. #16 Sale Creek L 5-6
 Wed. May. 6  vs. #22 Lookout Valley W 4-3
 Mon. May. 4  at #7 Marion County L 8-12
 Sat. May. 2  vs. South Pittsburg W 7-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. Grundy County
 Fri. Aug. 28  at Sequatchie County
 Fri. Sep. 4  at Davidson Academy
 Fri. Sep. 11  at Bledsoe County
 Fri. Sep. 18  vs. Lookout Valley
 Fri. Oct. 2  at Grace Baptist- Chattanooga
 Fri. Oct. 9  at South Pittsburg
 Fri. Oct. 16  vs. Sale Creek
Sports
Quick Facts
200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Marion County

Grand Division: East
Links
Copyright © 1998-2015 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties