Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 15  vs. #18 Lookout Valley W 56-6
 Fri. Sep. 8  vs. Signal Mountain W 43-0
 Fri. Sep. 1  vs. Copper Basin W 51-0
Volleyball
 Tue. Sep. 19  at Lookout Valley L 1-3
 Thu. Sep. 7  vs. Warren County
 Mon. Aug. 28  vs. #19 Sale Creek L 0-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 22  vs. #21 Polk County
 Fri. Oct. 6  vs. #2 Trousdale County
 Fri. Oct. 13  at South Pittsburg
 Thu. Oct. 19  vs. Cannon County
 Fri. Oct. 27  vs. Sale Creek
Girls' Basketball
 Sat. Nov. 18  vs. Sunbright
 Tue. Jan. 9  vs. South Pittsburg
 Fri. Feb. 9  at South Pittsburg
Quick Facts
200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Marion County

Grand Division: East
Links
Newspaper