Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Sat. Feb. 17  vs. Van Buren County W 62-46
 Thu. Feb. 15  vs. South Pittsburg W 79-55
 Thu. Feb. 8  at South Pittsburg L 34-55
Boys' Basketball
 Sat. Feb. 17  vs. South Pittsburg L 52-73
 Fri. Feb. 16  at #3 Van Buren County L 43-77
 Thu. Feb. 8  vs. South Pittsburg L 61-70
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Mar. 13  vs. CSAS
 Fri. Mar. 16  at Lookout Valley
 Fri. Mar. 23  vs. Meigs County
 Sat. Mar. 24  vs. Anderson County
 Tue. Mar. 27  vs. York Institute
 Wed. Mar. 28  at CSAS
 Thu. Apr. 5  vs. Cannon County
 Fri. Apr. 6  at Meigs County
Quick Facts
200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Marion County

Grand Division: East
Links
Newspaper