TENNESSEE
Whitwell Tigers

Whitwell, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 21  at Lookout Valley L 5-6
 Tue. Apr. 21  vs. Lookout Valley L 3-9
Softball
 Thu. Apr. 23  at #7 Marion County L 0-6
 Wed. Apr. 22  at Sale Creek L 0-3
 Tue. Apr. 21  at Van Buren County
 Mon. Apr. 20  vs. #8 Silverdale Academy
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  vs. Grundy County
 Fri. Aug. 28  at Sequatchie County
 Fri. Sep. 4  at Davidson Academy
 Fri. Sep. 11  at Bledsoe County
 Fri. Sep. 18  vs. Lookout Valley
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 28  vs. East Ridge
 Wed. Apr. 29  at East Ridge
Softball
 Tue. Apr. 28  vs. #2 Coffee County
Sports
Quick Facts
200 Tiger Trail
Whitwell, TN 37397
Marion County

Grand Division: East
Links
Copyright © 1998-2015 CoachT.com High School Sports
Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties