Hickman County Bulldogs

Centerville, TN

2017 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 3
L 10-49 at #3 Columbia Academy
Records: 12-2 (6-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 17
at Summertown
Records: 1-9 (1-5)
Last time: W 14-13 on Aug. 18, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 20, 2017  vs. #8 Franklin Road Academy L 7-48
Fri. Oct. 27, 2017  at #2 Waverly L 20-77
Fri. Nov. 3, 2017  at #3 Columbia Academy L 10-49
Fri. Aug. 17, 2018  at Summertown
Fri. Aug. 24, 2018  vs. Harpeth
Fri. Aug. 31, 2018  at Houston County
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 17, 2017
Waverly 34 at Columbia Academy 47
Friday, November 10, 2017
Lewis County 21 at Waverly 48
Friday, November 3, 2017
Forrest 36 at Waverly 63
Scotts Hill 7 at Lewis County 43
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 6
Region Schedule

Record: 4-7 (2-3)
Strength Rank: 33rd
Schedule Rank: 32nd

Hickman County
Grand Division: Middle

1645 Bulldog Blvd.
Centerville, TN 37033
Region Standings
Waverly 5-0 10-2
Decatur County Riverside 4-1 8-3
Scotts Hill 3-2 3-8
Hickman County 2-3 4-7
East Hickman 1-4 3-7
Houston County 0-5 4-6
Links