White House Blue Devils

White House, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, October 27
L 1-5 vs. #1 Greeneville
Records: 26-1 (8-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, August 15
at Station Camp
Records: 18-4 (6-1)
Last time: L 2-7 on Sep. 17, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Oct. 22, 2016  vs. #20 Page W 3-1
Wed. Oct. 26, 2016  vs. #11 Jackson Christian W 3-0
Thu. Oct. 27, 2016  vs. #1 Greeneville L 1-5
Tue. Aug. 15, 2017  at Station Camp
Tue. Aug. 22, 2017  vs. Independence
Sat. Aug. 26, 2017  vs. St. Benedict
District Scoreboard
Thursday, October 27, 2016
White House 1 vs. Greeneville 5
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
White House 3 vs. Jackson Christian 0
Saturday, October 22, 2016
White House Heritage 0 at CPA 5
Page 1 at White House 3
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A-AA, Region 5, District 9
District Schedule

Record: 19-6 (5-0)
Strength Rank: 3rd
Schedule Rank: 8th

Sumner County
Grand Division: Middle

508 Tyree Springs Road
White House, TN 37188
District Standings
White House 5-0 19-6
Community 5-1 7-7-1
White House Heritage 5-1 12-10
Middle Tennessee Christian 3-1-1 10-6-3
Sycamore 3-2 10-7-4
Huntland 2-2 7-3-2
Cheatham County 2-3 12-9
Forrest 1-2-1 5-5-2
Harpeth 1-6 5-12-1
Fayetteville 0-4 3-7
Greenbrier 0-5 4-11-1