Sequoyah Chiefs

Madisonville, TN

2017-2018 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, January 16
at #7 Tellico Plains
Records: 15-1 (5-0)
Next Game
Friday, January 19
at Sweetwater
Records: 4-12 (3-4)
Last time: W 61-50 on Dec. 15, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Jan. 9, 2018  vs. Greenback W 56-45
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018  at McMinn Central L 34-63
Tue. Jan. 16, 2018  at #7 Tellico Plains
Fri. Jan. 19, 2018  at Sweetwater
Tue. Jan. 23, 2018  vs. Knoxville Ambassadors
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018  vs. #20 Meigs County
District Scoreboard
Monday, January 15, 2018
McMinn Central 55 at Pigeon Forge 49
Lenoir City 64 at Sweetwater 43
Friday, January 12, 2018
Meigs County 47 at Sweetwater 56
Sequoyah 34 at McMinn Central 63
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 3, District 5
District Schedule

Record: 4-10 (3-3)
Strength Rank: 75th
Schedule Rank: 47th

Monroe County
Grand Division: East

3128 411 Hwy
Madisonville, TN 37354
District Standings
Meigs County 6-1 15-3
McMinn Central 5-1 11-8
Sequoyah 3-3 4-10
Sweetwater 3-4 4-12
Polk County 1-4 3-10
Loudon 0-5 3-14
Links