Davidson Academy Bears

Nashville, TN

2022 Boys' Soccer

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Mar. 22 #16 Greenbrier L 0-2
 Tue Mar. 29 5:00 PM at Friendship Christian W 4-0
 Thu Mar. 31 5:00 PM Mt. Juliet Christian D W 7-0
 Tue Apr. 12 5:00 PM Nashville Christian D W 5-1
 Thu Apr. 14 5:00 PM Nashville Christian D W 5-1
 Tue Apr. 19 5:00 PM #3 DCA L 0-5
 Thu Apr. 21 5:00 PM at #17 White House Heritage L 1-2
 Mon Apr. 25 5:00 PM #25 Martin Luther King L 0-5
 Thu Apr. 28 5:00 PM Independence Academy L 1-5
 Mon May. 2 5:00 PM at #16 Goodpasture D L 1-6
 Tue May. 3 5:00 PM Middle Tennessee Christian W 7-1
 Sat May. 7 #21 Providence Christian
DII-A Middle Region
L 0-1
Overall Record: 5-7
District Record: 3-1
District Schedule