East Hamilton Hurricanes

Chattanooga, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Hardin Valley
Hall of Champions
W 86-75
 Sat Nov. 17 7:30 PM Page N
Hall of Champions at Cookeville, Cookeville, TN
 Sat Nov. 17 at #21 Cookeville
Cookeville Hall Of Fame Classic
L 60-61
 Sat Nov. 17 #8 MBA N
Hall of Champions at Cookeville, Cookeville, TN
W 64-52
 Tue Nov. 20 at Franklin County W 86-59
 Mon Nov. 26 7:30 PM at #19 Notre Dame W 67-38
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM Rhea County W 66-42
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 AM at #2 Cleveland D W 63-49
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM Soddy Daisy D W 85-40
 Fri Dec. 7 11:30 AM #10 Riverdale
East/West Classic
L 53-55
 Sat Dec. 8 5:00 PM Rhea County N
East/West Classic at Bradley Central, Cleveland, TN
W 80-40
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 AM Walker Valley D W 63-58
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM Bradley Central D W 76-56
 Thu Dec. 27 8:30 PM #4 McCallie N
Best of Preps at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
W 63-58
 Fri Dec. 28 6:00 PM #11 Tyner Academy N
Best of Preps at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
W 73-68
 Sat Dec. 29 8:30 PM #2 Baylor N
Best of Preps Championship at Chattanooga State, Chattanooga, TN
L 57-61
 Tue Jan. 8 McMinn County D W 86-57
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Ooltewah D W 52-51
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM at #2 Cleveland D L 40-60
 Thu Jan. 17 7:30 PM at Soddy Daisy D W 64-33
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM #6 Bearden L 76-82
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM at Bradley Central D W 65-60
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM at Walker Valley D W 68-56
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at McMinn County D W 84-71
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Ooltewah D W 66-52
 Thu Feb. 7 7:30 PM #21 Howard L 54-57
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM at #12 Oak Ridge L 50-69
 Sat Feb. 16 4:30 PM Bradley Central N
D5AAA Semifinal at Soddy Daisy, Soddy Daisy, TN
W 75-52
 Tue Feb. 19 7:30 PM #2 Cleveland N
D5AAA Championship at Soddy Daisy, Soddy Daisy, TN
L 54-56
 Sat Feb. 23 7:00 PM #21 Cookeville
R3AAA Quarterfinal
Overall Record: 20-8
District Record: 11-1
District Schedule