Pope John Paul II Knights

Hendersonville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Mon Nov. 12 7:30 PM at Nashville Central Christian
Hall of Champions
W 77-63
 Sat Nov. 17 12:30 PM Greenbrier
Hall of Champions
W 47-31
 Sat Nov. 17 Merrol Hyde
Hall of Champions
W 74-34
 Tue Nov. 20 Lancaster Christian Academy W 74-46
 Tue Nov. 27 LaVergne L 37-55
 Fri Nov. 30 at Christian Brothers High L 56-69
 Sat Dec. 1 2:30 PM at MUS L 50-57
 Tue Dec. 4 at Merrol Hyde L 68-71
 Fri Dec. 7 Lipscomb Academy R W 46-42
 Sat Dec. 8 7:30 PM Goodpasture L 33-63
 Fri Dec. 14 Father Ryan R L 46-48
 Thu Dec. 20 at Watertown
AFLAC Christmas Tournament
L 35-65
 Fri Dec. 21 5:30 PM Westmoreland N
AFLAC Christmas Tournament at Watertown, Watertown, TN
W 67-27
 Sat Dec. 22 2:30 PM Cannon County N
AFLAC Christmas Tournament at Watertown, Watertown, TN
W 62-57
 Thu Dec. 27 7:30 PM White House N
Zaxby's Christmas Classic at Goodpasture Christian, Madison, TN
L 68-81
 Sat Dec. 29 4:30 PM BGA N
Zaxby's Christmas Classic at Goodpasture Christian, Madison, TN
W 74-65
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at Brentwood Academy R L 44-73
 Tue Jan. 8 Baylor R L 48-53
 Fri Jan. 11 McCallie R L 43-62
 Fri Jan. 18 at MBA R L 44-76
 Tue Jan. 22 at Lipscomb Academy R W 40-32
 Fri Jan. 25 at Father Ryan R W 50-46
 Sat Jan. 26 6:00 PM Ensworth R L 54-67
 Tue Jan. 29 Brentwood Academy R L 45-62
 Tue Feb. 5 at McCallie R L 41-57
 Sat Feb. 9 at Baylor R L 59-80
 Tue Feb. 12 MBA R L 49-58
 Thu Feb. 14 6:30 PM at Ensworth R L 64-90
 Tue Feb. 19 6:30 PM at Ensworth
DII-AA State First Round
L 60-76
Overall Record: 10-19
Region Record: 3-11
Region Schedule