William Blount Governors

Maryville, TN

2022-23 Girls' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 15 6:00 PM at Greenback
Hall of Fame
W 60-18
 Sat Nov. 19 6:00 PM Sequoyah
Hall of Fame
W 63-49
 Sat Nov. 19 3:00 PM #18 Eagleton Academy
Hall of Fame
W 58-15
 Sat Nov. 26 1:00 PM Stone Memorial
William Blount Thanksgiving Classic
L 45-57
 Sat Nov. 26 7:30 PM #22 Knoxville Halls
William Blount Thanksgiving Classic
L 46-61
 Tue Nov. 29 7:30 PM at South Doyle W 58-17
 Fri Dec. 2 6:00 PM at #6 Heritage D L 35-67
 Fri Dec. 9 6:00 PM at McMinn County L 39-51
 Tue Dec. 13 6:00 PM South Doyle W 51-31
 Tue Dec. 20 12:15 PM at Anderson County
Anderson County Christmas Tournament
W 54-51
 Wed Dec. 21 12:30 PM #10 Clarkrange N
Anderson County Christmas Tournament
L 27-67
 Thu Dec. 22 3:00 PM Fulton N
Anderson County Christmas Tournament at Anderson County, Clinton, TN
L 37-45
 Wed Dec. 28 1:30 PM Berkeley (SC) N
Carolina Invitational at Cathedral Academy, North Charleston, SC
W 43-38
 Thu Dec. 29 2:00 PM Nation Ford (SC) N
Carolina Invitational at Cathedral Academy, North Charleston, SC
L 42-48
 Fri Dec. 30 12:45 PM Crescent (SC) N
Carolina Invitational (OT) at Cathedral Academy, North Charleston, SC
W 59-51
 Tue Jan. 3 6:00 PM at Fulton W 41-32
 Fri Jan. 6 6:00 PM #6 Heritage D L 38-57
 Tue Jan. 10 6:00 PM at #3 Bearden D L 27-64
 Fri Jan. 13 6:00 PM Hardin Valley D L 36-52
 Sat Jan. 14 6:00 PM at Sequoyah W 36-30
 Tue Jan. 17 6:00 PM at #19 Farragut D L 29-51
 Fri Jan. 20 6:00 PM Maryville D
OT
L 33-34
 Tue Jan. 24 6:00 PM McMinn County L 36-38
 Fri Jan. 27 6:00 PM at Hardin Valley D L 45-50
 Tue Jan. 31 6:00 PM #3 Bearden D L 26-53
 Fri Feb. 3 6:00 PM at Maryville D L 40-50
 Tue Feb. 7 6:00 PM #19 Farragut D
 Fri Feb. 10 6:00 PM Powell
Overall Record: 10-16
District Record: 0-9
District Schedule