East Nashville Magnet Eagles

Nashville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Wed. May. 12  vs. Hume-Fogg L 15-16
 Tue. May. 11  vs. Hume-Fogg L 3-4
 Mon. May. 3  at #15 Martin Luther King
 Thu. Apr. 29  vs. Glencliff
 Tue. Apr. 27  vs. Hume-Fogg L 4-10
 Mon. Apr. 26  at Hume-Fogg L 4-9
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 20  at Father Ryan
 Fri. Aug. 27  vs. Stewarts Creek
 Fri. Sep. 3  at Stratford
 Fri. Sep. 10  at Hillsboro
 Fri. Sep. 17  vs. Jackson County
 Fri. Sep. 24  vs. Independence
 Fri. Oct. 1  at Green Hill
 Fri. Oct. 8  at Maplewood
Quick Facts
112 Gallatin Rd
Nashville, TN 37206
Davidson County

Enrollment: 657
Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper