East Nashville Magnet Eagles

Nashville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Sat. Mar. 6  at #9 Creek Wood L 48-62
Boys' Basketball
 Mon. Mar. 8  at #16 Community L 46-58
Baseball
 Fri. Apr. 9  vs. Mt. Juliet Christian
 Fri. Apr. 2  at Cheatham County W 9-5
 Tue. Mar. 16  vs. West L 1-8
 Mon. Mar. 15  at University School of Nashville L 0-8
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 20  at Father Ryan
 Fri. Aug. 27  vs. Stewarts Creek
 Fri. Sep. 3  at Stratford
 Fri. Sep. 10  at Hillsboro
 Fri. Sep. 17  vs. Jackson County
Baseball
 Mon. Apr. 26  at Hume-Fogg
 Tue. Apr. 27  vs. Hume-Fogg
 Thu. Apr. 29  vs. Glencliff
Quick Facts
112 Gallatin Rd
Nashville, TN 37206
Davidson County

Enrollment: 657
Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper