East Nashville Magnet Eagles

Nashville, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Feb. 20  vs. Whites Creek W 70-14
 Fri. Feb. 9  vs. Stratford W 73-47
Boys' Basketball
 Sat. Feb. 24  vs. Stem Academy W 69-29
 Tue. Feb. 20  vs. #12 Whites Creek L 38-39
 Thu. Feb. 15  vs. KIPP - Nashville W 68-53
 Fri. Feb. 9  at Stratford W 72-30
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. Pope John Paul II
Girls' Basketball
 Mon. Feb. 26  vs. Stratford
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Feb. 27  vs. Pearl Cohn
Baseball
 Thu. Apr. 18  vs. John Overton
 Mon. Apr. 29  at Lawson
Softball
 Fri. Mar. 8  at Pope John Paul II
 Fri. Apr. 12  at Smyrna
 Tue. Apr. 30  at John Overton
Quick Facts
112 Gallatin Rd
Nashville, TN 37206
Davidson County

Enrollment: 657
Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper