Ezell-Harding Eagles

Antioch, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Thursday, October 12
L 0-4 at #12 DCA
Records: 14-8-1 (4-0-1)
Next Game
Monday, August 20
at Knowledge Academies
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 8-1 on Sep. 27, 2017
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Oct. 7, 2017  at #5 CPA L 0-7
Tue. Oct. 10, 2017  at #16 Franklin Road Academy W 1-0
Thu. Oct. 12, 2017  at #12 DCA L 0-4
Mon. Aug. 20, 2018  at Knowledge Academies
Tue. Aug. 28, 2018  at Goodpasture
Fri. Aug. 31, 2018  at BGA
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, October 21, 2017
University School of Nashville 1 at Chattanooga Christian 2
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
FACS 0 at University School of Nashville 6
DCA 1 at CAK 5
BGA 0 at Grace Christian- Knoxville 1
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, East & Middle Region
Region Schedule

Record: 5-5-1 (3-4)
Strength Rank: 15th
Schedule Rank: 23rd

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

574 Bell Road
Antioch, TN 37013
Region Standings
BGA 7-0 21-2-1
Franklin Road Academy 6-1 14-8
University School of Nashville 5-2 13-10
DCA 4-0-1 14-8-1
Knoxville Webb 3-0-1 10-7-1
St. Cecilia Academy 3-3 4-13
Ezell-Harding 3-4 5-5-1
St. Andrew's-Sewanee 2-1-1 4-6-1
The King's Academy 2-3 8-10
Mt. Juliet Christian 1-3-1 3-7-2
Davidson Academy 1-5-1 3-9-1
Webb School 1-5-1 1-9-3
Friendship Christian 0-5 0-9
Zion Christian 0-6 2-8
Links
Newspaper