Lakeway Christian Lions

Morristown, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, November 22
L 63-67 vs. #22 West Ridge
Records: 5-1 (0-0)
Next Game
Friday, December 2
at Grace Christian - Knoxville
Records: 1-1 (0-0)
Last time: W 83-54 on Feb. 8, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Feb. 19, 2022  vs. #4 Notre Dame L 29-30
Wed. Feb. 23, 2022  vs. #10 Webb School L 40-56
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022  vs. #22 West Ridge L 63-67
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022  at Grace Christian - Knoxville
Fri. Dec. 9, 2022  vs. #5 CAK
Thu. Dec. 15, 2022  vs. #18 Providence Academy
District Scoreboard
Saturday, November 26, 2022
South Greene 55 vs. Providence Academy 46
First Baptist Academy 36 vs. Austin-East 79
Friday, November 25, 2022
Providence Academy 48 vs. Unicoi County 69
CAK 71 vs. Northview Academy 48
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 1A, East Region, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 0-1 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 31st
Schedule Rank: 7th

Hamblen County
Enrollment: 216
Grand Division: East

260 Jacobs Road
Morristown, TN 37813
Links