Maryville Apostolic

Maryville, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, November 15
L 36-73 at #15 Maryville Christian
Records: 2-1 (0-0)
Next Game
Thursday, December 1
vs. Grace Christian - Knoxville
Records: 1-1 (0-0)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Feb. 7, 2022  vs. #19 Clayton-Bradley Academy W 78-54
Thu. Feb. 10, 2022  vs. #19 Clayton-Bradley Academy W 64-55
Tue. Nov. 15, 2022  at #15 Maryville Christian L 36-73
Thu. Dec. 1, 2022  vs. Grace Christian - Knoxville
Sat. Dec. 17, 2022  vs. #6 Clayton-Bradley Academy
Mon. Jan. 16, 2023  at Grace Christian - Knoxville
Maryville Apostolic News
Division Scoreboard
Monday, November 28, 2022
Rhea County 87 at Tennessee Christian Prep 52
Clarksville Christian 34 at Stewart County 53
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Knoxville Ambassadors 56 at Union County 84
Friday, November 25, 2022
Knoxville Ambassadors 60 vs. Austin-East 89
Quick Facts
Independent Division
Division Schedule

Record: 0-1 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 17th
Schedule Rank: 7th

Blount County
Grand Division: East

1331 William Blount Drive
Maryville, TN 37801
Links