Munford Cougars

Munford, TN

2022 Softball

Last Game
Monday, May 16
L 1-3 at #21 Dyer County
Records: 26-20 (6-0)
Next Game
Monday, March 27
vs. Millington
Records: 16-13 (6-0)
Last time: W 10-2 on Apr. 5, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Apr. 28, 2022  vs. Ripley L 3-6
Fri. Apr. 29, 2022  vs. Houston
Mon. May. 16, 2022  at #21 Dyer County L 1-3
Mon. Mar. 27, 2023  vs. Millington
Fri. Apr. 28, 2023  at Millington
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Brighton 0 vs. Soddy Daisy 6
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Lincoln County 4 vs. Brighton 3
Friday, May 20, 2022
Bolton 0 at Brighton 21
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Brighton 3 at Dyer County 1
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 3A, Region 7, District 14
District Schedule

Record: 7-4 (3-2)
Strength Rank: 24th
Schedule Rank: 43rd

Tipton County
Enrollment: 1193
Grand Division: West

1080 McLaughlin Drive
Munford, TN 38058
District Standings
Munford 3-2 7-4
Ripley 3-4 17-10
Brighton 2-1 9-6
Covington 2-1 4-5
Haywood 0-2 0-4