Sequatchie County Indians

Dunlap, TN

2015 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 9
L 21-24 at Red Bank
Records: 3-8 (2-3)
Next Game
Saturday, August 24
at South Pittsburg
Records: 9-4 (5-0)
Last time: L 0-19 on Aug. 17, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 26, 2018  at Upperman L 7-19
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018  vs. Brainerd W 34-14
Fri. Nov. 9, 2018  at Red Bank L 21-24
Sat. Aug. 24, 2019  at South Pittsburg
Fri. Aug. 30, 2019  vs. Marion County
Fri. Sep. 6, 2019  at Cannon County
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 23, 2018
Alcoa 27 at Upperman 14
Friday, November 16, 2018
Red Bank 21 at Upperman 50
Friday, November 9, 2018
York Institute 14 at Upperman 44
Sequatchie County 21 at Red Bank 24
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 4
Region Schedule

Record: 7-4 (4-2)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Sequatchie County
Grand Division: Middle

Highway 127
Dunlap, TN 37327
Region Standings
Upperman 6-0 9-3
DeKalb County 5-1 7-4
Sequatchie County 4-2 7-4
Smith County 3-3 6-5
York Institute 2-4 2-8
Grundy County 1-5 1-9
Cannon County 0-6 0-10