South Fulton Red Devils

South Fulton, TN

2024 Softball

Last Game
Thursday, April 18
L 1-3 at #1 Dresden
Records: 10-0 (8-0)
Next Game
Monday, April 22
at Lake County
Records: 1-5 (0-4)
Last time: W 12-2 on Apr. 15, 2024
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Apr. 15, 2024  vs. Lake County W 12-2
Tue. Apr. 16, 2024  at Greenfield W 13-1
Thu. Apr. 18, 2024  at #1 Dresden L 1-3
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  at Lake County
Tue. Apr. 23, 2024  at #25 Bradford
Thu. Apr. 25, 2024  vs. #24 Union City
District Scoreboard
Thursday, April 18, 2024
South Fulton 1 at Dresden 3
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
South Fulton 13 at Greenfield 1
Gleason 0 at Dresden 14
Monday, April 15, 2024
Lake County 2 at South Fulton 12
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 1A, Region 7, District 14
District Schedule

Record: 9-4 (4-3)
Strength Rank: 11st
Schedule Rank: 37th

Obion County
Enrollment: 180
Grand Division: West

1302 South Fulton Dr.
South Fulton, TN 38257
District Standings
Dresden 8-0 10-0
South Fulton 4-3 9-4
Union City 3-1 5-10
Gleason 2-4 5-8
Lake County 0-4 1-5
Greenfield 0-5 0-7
Links