South Gibson Hornets

Medina, TN

2020-2021 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, February 28
L 39-65 at #20 Jackson South Side
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, January 12
vs. Milan
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 57-33 on Jan. 31, 2020
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Feb. 20, 2020  vs. #2 Westview L 14-50
Sat. Feb. 22, 2020  vs. Crockett County W 61-56
Fri. Feb. 28, 2020  at #20 Jackson South Side L 39-65
Tue. Jan. 12, 2021  vs. Milan
Fri. Jan. 29, 2021  at Milan
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Westview 43 vs. Grainger 38
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Crockett County 47 at Melrose 57
Covington 45 at Westview 50
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Crockett County 20 vs. Westview 52
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 7, District 13
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Gibson County
Grand Division: West

1000 Hornet Drive
Medina, TN 38355