Wayne County Wildcats

Waynesboro, TN

2022 Boys' Soccer

Last Game
Tuesday, April 26
L 0-6 at #15 Loretto
Records: 9-5-1 (5-1-1)
Next Game
Tuesday, March 28
vs. Adamsville
Records: 1-2 (1-1)
Last time: L 0-4 on May. 7, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Apr. 14, 2022  vs. McNairy Central L 1-5
Tue. Apr. 19, 2022  vs. #15 Loretto L 0-5
Tue. Apr. 26, 2022  at #15 Loretto L 0-6
Tue. Mar. 28, 2023  vs. Adamsville
Tue. Apr. 18, 2023  at Adamsville
District Scoreboard
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Scotts Hill 0 at Harpeth 3
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Scotts Hill 0 at Madison Academic Magnet 9
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Peabody 1 at Scotts Hill 3
Loretto 0 at Madison Academic Magnet 9
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 1A, Region 6, District 11
District Schedule

Record: 1-4 (0-2)
Strength Rank: 69th
Schedule Rank: 72nd

Wayne County
Enrollment: 289
Grand Division: Middle

707 South Main
Waynesboro, TN 38485
District Standings
Loretto 5-1-1 9-5-1
Adamsville 1-1 1-2
Decatur County Riverside 0-0-1 1-2-1
Scotts Hill 0-2 2-4
Wayne County 0-2 1-4