Christian Brothers High Purple Wave

Memphis, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, November 26
vs. St. George's
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, November 29
vs. Germantown
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Last time: W 64-57 on Dec. 4, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022  vs. #17 Evangelical Christian W 67-48
Fri. Nov. 25, 2022  vs. Arlington W 67-40
Sat. Nov. 26, 2022  vs. St. George's
Tue. Nov. 29, 2022  vs. Germantown
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022  at #17 FACS
Thu. Dec. 8, 2022  vs. TBD
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, November 26, 2022
MUS 47 vs. Arlington 23
Friday, November 25, 2022
Soulsville 5 vs. MUS 52
Christian Brothers High 67 vs. Arlington 40
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Evangelical Christian 48 at Christian Brothers High 67
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 2A, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 4-0 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 8th
Schedule Rank: 11st

Shelby County
Enrollment: 1478
Grand Division: West

5900 Walnut Grove Road
Memphis, TN 38120