Grainger Grizzlies

Rutledge, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, January 14
W 55-49 vs. #3 Greeneville
Records: 15-4 (2-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, January 18
at Cherokee
Records: 10-11 (1-2)
Last time: W 55-44 on Nov. 29, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Jan. 4, 2022  vs. Union County W 63-35
Tue. Jan. 11, 2022  at Claiborne W 53-33
Fri. Jan. 14, 2022  vs. #3 Greeneville W 55-49
Tue. Jan. 18, 2022  at Cherokee
Fri. Jan. 21, 2022  at #25 South Greene
Mon. Jan. 24, 2022  vs. Northview Academy
District Scoreboard
Friday, January 14, 2022
Greeneville 49 at Grainger 55
Claiborne 68 at Cocke County 96
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Chuckey-Doak 30 at Cherokee 57
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Cherokee 28 at Greeneville 70
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 3A, Region 1, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 15-4 (2-0)
Strength Rank: 13rd
Schedule Rank: 46th

Grainger County
Enrollment: 894
Grand Division: East

2201 Highway 11W S
Rutledge, TN 37861
District Standings
Grainger 2-0 15-4
Greeneville 2-0 15-4
Cocke County 2-1 15-3
Cherokee 1-2 10-11
Claiborne 0-4 4-11