Morristown-Hamblen East Hurricanes

Morristown, TN

2022 Baseball

Last Game
Saturday, May 7
L 2-12 at Morristown West
Records: 13-20 (2-10)
Next Game
Monday, March 13
vs. Union County
Records: 24-10 (5-3)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. May. 3, 2022  vs. Grainger L 2-3
Fri. May. 6, 2022  at #13 Sevier County L 2-9
Sat. May. 7, 2022  at Morristown West L 2-12
Mon. Mar. 13, 2023  vs. Union County
Tue. Mar. 14, 2023  vs. Bearden
Wed. Mar. 15, 2023  vs. Grace Christian - Knoxville
District Scoreboard
Friday, May 20, 2022
Sevier County 5 at Farragut 7
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Science Hill 4 at Sevier County 3
Monday, May 16, 2022
Daniel Boone 0 at Sevier County 10
Jefferson County 0 at Science Hill 4
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 4A, Region 1, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 4-28 (2-10)
Strength Rank: 75th
Schedule Rank: 47th

Hamblen County
Enrollment: 1619
Grand Division: East

One Hurricane Lane
Morristown, TN 37813
District Standings
Sevier County 12-2 27-13
Jefferson County 10-4 23-14
Morristown East 2-10 4-28
Morristown West 2-10 13-20
Links
Radio
  WBGQ
  WCRK
Television