Union County Patriots

Maynardville, TN

2016-2017 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, November 21
W 63-60 vs. Anderson County
Records: 14-17 (5-11)
Next Game
Friday, November 24
vs. Cocke County
Records: 20-11 (10-4)
Last time: L 56-75 on Nov. 23, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Nov. 18, 2017  at Anderson County L 57-68
Mon. Nov. 20, 2017  vs. #12 The King's Academy W 61-59
Tue. Nov. 21, 2017  vs. Anderson County W 63-60
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017  vs. Cocke County
Tue. Nov. 28, 2017  at Claiborne
Fri. Dec. 1, 2017  vs. #25 Pigeon Forge
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Knox Central 40 vs. Fulton 72
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Powell 63 vs. Carter 64
Anderson County 60 at Union County 63
Monday, November 20, 2017
Farragut 64 vs. Fulton 74
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 2, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 12-15 (3-7)
Strength Rank: 62nd
Schedule Rank: 74th

Union County
Grand Division: East

150 Main Street
Maynardville, TN 37807
District Standings
Fulton 10-0 24-4
Austin-East 7-3 16-10
Carter 7-3 18-12
Gatlinburg-Pittman 3-7 10-16
Union County 3-7 12-15
Pigeon Forge 0-10 5-24
Links
Radio School Website
  UCPS