Cannon County Lions

Woodbury, TN

2017-2018 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, February 14
L 38-47 vs. York Institute
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, November 14
vs. Coffee County
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 50-70 on Nov. 15, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 7, 2017  at Murfreesboro Central Magnet L 49-59
Thu. Feb. 9, 2017  vs. Livingston Academy L 55-75
Tue. Feb. 14, 2017  vs. York Institute L 38-47
Tue. Nov. 14, 2017  vs. Coffee County
Fri. Nov. 17, 2017  at White County
Tue. Nov. 21, 2017  at Warren County
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Knoxville Catholic 78 vs. Macon County 46
Monday, March 6, 2017
Tyner Academy 58 at Macon County 69
Livingston Academy 55 at Brainerd 74
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Livingston Academy 43 vs. Macon County 45
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 4, District 8
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Cannon County
Grand Division: Middle

One Lion Dr.
Woodbury, TN 37190
Links
Radio
  WBRY
Television