Munford-Jackson Northside

cougarmike

• Replies 25
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Jakson Northside and Henry County could be the two best teams in region 7. I think Northside may very well be this years Munford.

Being a former coach, I can understand why you are trying to build them up, but we both know this is not true. Unless they have had a bunch of transfers, you should handle them with ease. So, as shocking as this must be to everyone, we disagree again.

Being a former coach, I can understand why you are trying to build them up, but we both know this is not true. Unless they have had a bunch of transfers, you should handle them with ease. So, as shocking as this must be to everyone, we disagree again.

Northside is better than people think. They have some size up front and their RB is very quick. They don't have a kicking game so that could hurt them in a close game. I think Munford wins this game but not as big as people might think.

Northside is better than people think. They have some size up front and their RB is very quick. They don't have a kicking game so that could hurt them in a close game. I think Munford wins this game but not as big as people might think.