Chattanooga Christian Chargers

Chattanooga, TN

2022-23 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Wednesday, November 23
vs. TBD
Records:
Next Game
Tuesday, November 29
at Red Bank
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Last time: W 52-16 on Jan. 19, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Nov. 21, 2022  vs. #2 Hamilton Heights L 33-51
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022  vs. TBD
Wed. Nov. 23, 2022  vs. TBD
Tue. Nov. 29, 2022  at Red Bank
Tue. Dec. 6, 2022  vs. East Hamilton
Fri. Dec. 9, 2022  vs. Boyd Buchanan
Region Scoreboard
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Knoxville Webb 35 at Bradley Central 83
Monday, November 21, 2022
Girls Preparatory School 50 at Sequatchie County 43
Hamilton Heights 51 at Chattanooga Christian 33
Saturday, November 19, 2022
West Ridge 61 at Knoxville Catholic 68
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 2A, East Region
Region Schedule

Record: 2-1 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 7th
Schedule Rank: 11st

Hamilton County
Enrollment: 525
Grand Division: East

3354 Charger Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37409