Forrest Rockets

Chapel Hill, TN

2011-2012 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, March 4
L 67-68 vs. Perry County
Records: 4-23 (1-9)
Next Game
Thursday, November 16
at Loretto
Records: 18-16 (6-4)
Last time: L 35-50 on Nov. 17, 2012
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Feb. 27, 2017  vs. #5 Huntland W 66-55
Wed. Mar. 1, 2017  vs. #6 Moore County W 33-32
Sat. Mar. 4, 2017  vs. Perry County L 67-68
Thu. Nov. 16, 2017  at Loretto
Mon. Nov. 20, 2017  at Lincoln County
Thu. Nov. 30, 2017  at Perry County
District Scoreboard
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Moore County 32 at Summertown 43
Perry County 68 at Forrest 67
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Moore County 32 vs. Forrest 33
Monday, February 27, 2017
Moore County 58 vs. Community 48
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 5, District 9
District Schedule

Record: 15-13 (10-4)
Strength Rank: 31st
Schedule Rank: 7th

Marshall County
Grand Division: Middle

310 N. Horton Parkway
Chapel Hill, TN 37034
District Standings
Moore County 14-0 33-4
Forrest 10-4 15-13
Eagleville 8-6 14-12
Huntland 8-6 16-11
Cascade 7-7 18-12
Middle Tennessee Christian 7-7 19-13
Community 2-12 9-20
Fayetteville 0-14 4-19
Links