St. Mary's Episcopal School Turkeys

Memphis, TN

2016 Girls' Soccer

Last Game
Friday, October 21
L 1-3 at #2 BGA
Records: 21-2-1 (7-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, August 29
vs. Hutchison School
Records: 5-8-5 (1-1-4)
Last time: L 0-5 on Sep. 22, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Oct. 13, 2016  at #3 University School of Jackson L 2-3
Tue. Oct. 18, 2016  at #4 St. George's L 0-1
Fri. Oct. 21, 2016  at #2 BGA L 1-3
Tue. Aug. 29, 2017  vs. Hutchison School
Thu. Sep. 28, 2017  at Hutchison School
St. Mary's Episcopal News
Region Scoreboard
Saturday, October 29, 2016
BGA 1 vs. Evangelical Christian 3
Friday, October 28, 2016
University School of Nashville 1 vs. Evangelical Christian 2
St. George's 2 vs. BGA 3
Saturday, October 22, 2016
DCA 1 at Evangelical Christian 4
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 7-11-1 (5-2)
Strength Rank: 13rd
Schedule Rank: 5th

Shelby County
Enrollment: 234
Grand Division: West

60 Perkins Extended
Memphis, TN 38117
Region Standings
Links
Newspaper