Trousdale Co. hosts Clay Co.

Grunt

• Replies 73
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey Grunt, Me and the Fall Creek Hermit was rattlin' Old Pirate's cage last night after the Screamin' Eagles got back to the Nest from Beene. We wuz into the mason jar pretty deep, and I'z tryin' to get some of them Hosers in SP be friends with us Mountain Folk. Seems Old Pirate's got some allergy to Yellow Jacket stings. :roflolk:

Old Pirate, you think you and ur Hoser buddies in SP could ever bring yourself to yell for us mountain folk over them Creek fellers if (I mean when) it happens? Sorry I'm new to this football stuff. Only had me a team for two years. I hope I don't offend them nice fellers. It ain't their fault that they have to hunker down on a creek bank. Ain't Seven one of them fellers. He sure seems nice. :rolleyes:

Oh, and there's them other creek fellas, calls themselves the Bucs. I thought Bucs and Pirates wuz the same thing. Don't seem like you fellas like each other very much, but I saw they wuz yellin' for ya'll this week. I don't think they like us too much either. I hear they had to build levees down by their place to keep their creek from floodin' em out. What's with that? Maybe some of them boys should of stayed up here on the Mountain. If we wuz to play them, would you fellers yell for us. That'd be real nice. I'd yell for ya'll, long as you ain't playin' us.

Some of us is pretty good folk, too. I do have to admit that I got a little out of control tonight. Must have been them cherries in the bottom of that mason jar.

MountainTroll, Old Pirate says them TC Jackets has made us Pirate folkes a right apprehensive. Dad burnit, OP pulls out the old jock every week jest to wear to the games and always gits a mite worried theys may be a jacket stinger still in there. :roflol:

Yep seven and the Grunt is regulars from TC, theys some good folkes over there until yous play them on the creekbank then theys turn vicious.